The Busy Girl Diaries: The Biggest Project Yet

Hi friends! I know, I know, I’m always adding more work to my load. This time, I’ve taken on a project that I’ve wanted to take on for a very long time. In the fall of this year, I’ll be beginning classes to complete my Master of Arts in Women’s and Gender Studies. I’ve been working toward this for a really long time, but I also want to keep this blog active and helpful, since I know I’ll continue to learn and grow, and I want to share as much information as I can.

In this blog’s future, I see:

  • Graduate school application related posts
  • GRE related posts
  • Graduation related posts
  • Graduate school survival posts

If there are any specific posts you’d like to see about my experiences applying and getting into grad school, let me know in the comments!

2 thoughts on “The Busy Girl Diaries: The Biggest Project Yet

Leave a Reply

