The Busy Girl Diaries: Biting Off More Than I Can Chew? (Announcement!)

Y’all already know what this post is about. Your girl decided to take on another damn project. But…it’s exciting!

I’ve been working on this blog for some time now and still have millions of things that I think are appropriate to tell you, and a demographic that I think is underserved: Millenial women who are working so hard that we are sometimes forgetting to take care of ourselves. For that reason, I am working hard on an eBook that will aim to help Millenial women keep their personal lives in line while they’re out slaying in their professional lives.

I don’t know how long it will take or when it will launch, but friends! A book is coming for you.

I know this is a short post but because I’m trying to put as much effort into this book as possible, sometimes these posts might be a bit shorter!

3 thoughts on “The Busy Girl Diaries: Biting Off More Than I Can Chew? (Announcement!)

  1. This is incredible news!! I can’t wait to hear more about it and I look forward to reading the finished product! I completely agree, you have some awesome content on your blog and there is definitely a need for such a book among this demographic!! I know I certainly feel like I don’t have time to take care of myself among all of these other demanding aspects of life.

    Good luck with your writing process!!
    Ayla

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

